Mom on a Quest

Mom on a Quest

I deal with fae magic the same way I deal with everything else…with a strong cup of coffee. I may have stopped one pair of fae from snatching my daughter, but that doesn’t mean life returned to normal. Other sketchy strangers are still gunning for my family. Oh, »

Magical Midlife Mom

Magical Midlife Mom

Join Melissa Hartley as she goes on a magical journey only a mother could take. For readers of Paranormal Women’s Fiction who like strong female protagonists, witty banter, and a hint of romance. »

Mom of the Chosen One

Mom of the Chosen One

A magical secret, a hidden world of fae, and a single mom on the edge. Welcome to my midlife crisis. I love my smart, kind, and funny daughter. We may not have much, but we get along without any of the normal teenage drama. Or at least we did, until »

Howling Storm

Howling Storm

A storm is forming on the horizon, greater than any we nature wizards have ever faced. It’s been an exhausting couple of months, fighting off supernatural monsters from another dimension that have become drawn to our territory. You’d think fate would finally throw us a well-deserved break. But »

Gathering Swarm

Gathering Swarm

The only thing worse than one nasty vaettur is a swarm of them. They say that time heals all wounds, but the open lesion pits left by Rafe refuse to close. Not only are these spiritual cesspools attracting more magical atrocities from Letum, they’re making even the weak ones »